top of page

Staff, Board, & Directors



Dan H. - Men's Ministry Director and EWYL Mentor 

Valerie M. - R.N, Nurse Manager  
Hector J. - Executive Director and Educator
Christana K. - Administrative Assistant
Deb N. - Client Services & Healing Hearts Director
Raquel B. - Ministry Support Director and EWYL Director
Kami T. - Community Outreach Director & Educator 

Board of Directors:

John B.                  - Chairman

Dawn S.                -Vice Chairman

Jenny V.                -Secretary


Sam A.                  -Treasurer


Kent S.                  -Member

Medical Directors:


Dr. Lore Wootton       -MD, Medical Director    

Dr. Janet Cegnar        -MD, Radiologist     

bottom of page